Wishlist 0

Cart 0


Nord was formed in 1979 by Satoshi Katayama and Hiroshi Oikawa twhich looked at conclusion in 1982. After that, Hiroshi Oikawa  establishing self label " LSD record " without adding the other member, reaching the higest point of Nord activity and sound recording production, with the two full lenght albums ' LSD ' and ' ego * trip ' along with 3 cassette of live production, shared with Merzebow, for ZSF.
Order by: