Wishlist 0

Cart 0


Launched in 2009, the band consists of Keiji Haino (guitar, vocal, etc.), Mitsuru Nasuno (bass), and Yoshimitsu Ichiraku (drums). If you had to describe their music in words, you might call them "an unimaginable blues band fusing Delta blues and Noh." They gave their first live performance on August 15, 2009, at Tokuzo in Nagoya. After that their sound changed significantly with each rehearsal and they developed a unique groove. It would be no exaggeration to say that Seijaku is home to real blues.
Order by: