The item has been added to your personal Favourites collection


€ 99.00
View your shopping activity

Wishlist 0

Cart 0

various - California



€ 99.00

LABEL: RRRecords
GENRE: Noise | FORMAT: 10 x LP | CATALOG N. RRR CA | YEAR. (2005)

Out of stock

The long-deleted mammoth 10-LP survey of noise, experimental, drone and improvised music from the state in which the popsicle was invented. This limited edition set features newcomers such as Oscillating Innards and critics' darlings The Skaters and Yellow Swans alongside such mainstays as GX Juppiter-Larsen (The Haters) and Joe Colley." --ning nong.

One side each by these 20 artists: Amps For Christ, The Cherry Point, Joe Colley, Control, Yellow Swans, Gerritt, GX Jupitter-Larsen, Moth Drakula, Oscillating Innards, Open City, Sixes, Skaters, Solid Eye, Spastic Colon, Tralphaz, Damion Romero, Rubber O Cement, John Wiese, Xome and RHY Yau. Compiled by Phil Blankenship (Troniks/The Cherry Point) and packaged in a minimal black box. Total weight: approaching 4 lbs.

Notes   Tracklisting
There are no notes associated with this item
There are no tracklisting associated with this item