The item has been added to your personal Favourites collection


€ 14.00
View your shopping activity

Wishlist 0

Cart 0

ovo  - Crocevia



€ 14.00

LABEL: Load Records
GENRE: Rock | FORMAT: | CATALOG N. Load 120 | YEAR. (2009)

Out of stock

EXCLUSIVE!! RECENT. Vinyl! Gatefold artwork so open it up & see for miles & miles. A darker slant than their previous full length, OvO's guitars scrape & drums pound but the organic crunch & high fidelity of this release will convince you that this is music taken further & harder. An avant masterpiece, it takes cues from the tar covered hordes wearing jean jackets & introduces a very natural middle finger of wigginess. Stefania Pendretti's vocals soar for the sky & rest like a golden piece of corn in the steaming morass of dunt. Guitar undulates like a wriggling eel, with Bruno Dorella's drums providing crunching headburn.

Notes   Tracklisting
There are no notes associated with this item
1 Ostkreuz
2 Tiki 2020
3 Case Bruciate
4 Croce Del Gud
5 Haiku 1
6 Crocevia
7 Rigaer Strasse
8 Tiki 2010
9 Respiro
10 Haikue
11 Via Crucis