The item has been added to your personal Favourites collection

knut skodvin

Kondens (2lp)
€ 27.90
View your shopping activity

Wishlist 0

Cart 0

knut skodvin - Kondens (2lp)

knut skodvin

Kondens (2lp)

€ 27.90

LABEL: Orbeatize
GENRE: Electronic | FORMAT: LP | CATALOG N. ORB-04 | YEAR. (2019)

In Stock

This is a selection of previously unreleased tracks created at home by Enrico Serotti (fmember of Confusional Quartet and Stupid Set), without any purpose other than the fun of playing with new musical devices. The tracks date from 1983 to 1999. A pretty long time span, coinciding with the transition from analog to digital technology. Cover Art by Alessandro Pessoli.

Notes   Tracklisting
There are no notes associated with this item
There are no tracklisting associated with this item