The item has been added to your personal Favourites collection

hijokaidan-akira sakata

Made In Studio
€ 20.50
View your shopping activity

Wishlist 0

Cart 0

hijokaidan-akira sakata - Made In Studio

hijokaidan-akira sakata

Made In Studio

€ 20.50

LABEL: Doubtmusic
GENRE: Electronic | FORMAT: CD | CATALOG N. dmf-147 | YEAR. (2012)

Out of stock

Jojo Hiroshide (guitar), T.Mikawa (electronics), Fumio Kosakai (electronics), Junko (voice), Futoshi Okano (drums), Akira Sakata (alto sax). This CD is studio recording after 8 years from their The Last Recording Album and a first recording CD since Okano Futoshi (ds) joined Hijokaidan. In this CD, especially, Sakata Akira blows intensely in all tunes. This 24 track analogue recording reveal their so-called meta-noise music. A tune all member play about 30 minutes, rare Junko (vo) and Sakata duo tune, Incapacitants (T.Mikawa + Kosakai) + Sakata tune and Jojo Hiroshige + Junko + Okano + Sakata track are included on this CD. You can listen various noise music on ! Digipack cover (parody of Deep Purple cover, dedicated to Jon Lord !). 20 pages all color booklet - liner notes by Yasumichi Noma (author of 'Hijokaidan - a story of the king of noise') and Jun numata (in Japanese and English).

Notes   Tracklisting
Recorded at GOK Sound, Tokyo on 28th July, 2012.
Comes with obi and twenty-page booklet of photographs and liner notes in Japanese and English.
There are no tracklisting associated with this item