The item has been added to your personal Favourites collection

george otsuka quintet

Physical Structure (LP)
€ 24.90
View your shopping activity

Wishlist 0

Cart 0

george otsuka quintet - Physical Structure (LP)

george otsuka quintet

Physical Structure (LP)

€ 24.90

LABEL: Le Très Jazz Club
GENRE: Jazz | FORMAT: LP | CATALOG N. LTJC-006 | YEAR. (2019)

In Stock

Le Très Jazz Club keeps on exploring Japanese jazz and the Three Blind Mice catalog with the reissue of this amazing 1976 record by drummer George Otsuka. Unavailable for more than forty years, the album is released for the first time outside of Japan. Physical Structure is an amazing jazz-fusion record featuring Fumio Karashima on piano and Fender Rhodes and Shozo Sasaki on tenor sax. Check the surprising and sublime cover of Naima which alone justifies to get this record! Personell list: George Ostuka (drums), Shozo Sasaki (tenor and soprano sax), Fumio Karashima (piano, electric piano and synthesizer), Mitsuako Furuno (bass), Norio Ohno (percussion).

Notes   Tracklisting
There are no notes associated with this item
There are no tracklisting associated with this item