The item has been added to your personal Favourites collection


sec:ond sim
€ 18.00
View your shopping activity

Wishlist 0

Cart 0

sim - sec:ond sim


sec:ond sim

€ 18.00

GENRE: Jazz | FORMAT: CD | CATALOG N. dms-143 | YEAR. (2012)

In Stock

The Japanese post-rock trio Sim (Oshima Teruyuki (guitar), Ootani Yoshio(electronics) and Uemura Masahiro(drums)) play a compelling stripped-down and motorik complex music, Ootani's electronic sound and noise hopping up and down, Uemura's groovy drums and Oshima's keen and threading sound by his unique sim-version guitar

Notes   Tracklisting
There are no notes associated with this item
  dme-201G Otomo Yoshihide, Ozeki Mikito, Mats Gustafsson With Records (CD, EP, Ltd) 2009
  dmf-102 Otomo Yoshihide's New Jazz Orchestra ONJO (CD, Album) 2005
  dmf-106 Kato Hideki Green Zone (CD, Album) 2005
  dmf-108 Otomo Yoshihide's New Jazz Orchestra Out To Lunch (CD, Album) 2005
  dmf-109 Altered States (5) Bluffs II (CD, Album) 2006
  dmf-112 Imahori Tsuneo*Yoshida Tatsuya* Territory (CD, Album) 2006
  dmf-120 Imahori Tsuneo* & Yoshida Tatsuya* Dots (CD) 2008
  dmf-121 Mitsuru Nasuno Prequel Oct. 1998 - Mar. 1999 + 1 (CD, Album) 2008
  dmf-127 sim (5) + otomo* Monte Alto Estate (CD, Album) 2009
  dmf-134 Zai Kuning / Otomo Yoshihide / Dickson Dee Book From Hell (CD, Album) 2010
  dmf-136 静寂 Mail From Fushitsusha (CD, Album) 2010
  dmf-137 静寂 You Should Prepare To Survive Through Even Anything Happens (CD, Album) 2010
  dmf-138 ONJT Lonely Woman (CD) 2010
  dmf-141 Kanon (7) : Aki Takase / Kazuhisa Uchihashi* / Axel Dörner Beauty Is The Thing (CD, Album) 2011
  dmf-115/116 ONJO* Live Vol. 1 Series Circuit (2xCD, Album) 2007
  dmf-117/118 ONJO* Live Vol. 2 Parallel Circuit (2xCD, Album) 2007
  dmf-124/125 Imai Kazuo Trio Blood (CD, Album + DVD-V, NTSC) 2008
  dmf-132/133 Axel Dörner / Kazuo Imai / Nobuyoshi Ino / Noritaka Tanaka Rostbeständige Zeit (CD, Album) 2010
  dmh-113 Takayanagi Masayuki New Direction For The Art* Complete "La Grima" (CD, Album) 2007
  dmh-114 Ground Zero (3) Live 1992+ (CD) 2007
  dmhrp-129/130 Keiki Midorikawa Complete "Grüne Revolution" (2xCD, Album, RE, RM) 2009
  dmrp-110 New Direction Unit Axis/Another Revolable Thing (CD, Album, RE, RM) 2006
  dmrp-111 New Direction Unit Axis Another Revolable Thing Part 2 (CD, Album, RE, RM) 2006
  dmrp-128 Itaru Oki Phantom Note (CD, Album, RE, RM) 2009
  dms-101 Otomo Yoshihide Guitar Solo: 12 October 2004 @ Shinjuku Pit Inn, Tokyo + 1 (CD, Album) 2005
  dms-103 Mats Gustafsson Catapult (Baritone Sax Solo) (CD, Album) 2005
  dms-104 Kazutoki Umezu Show The Frog (Bass Clarinet Solo) (CD, Album) 2005
  dms-107 Makigami Koichi Moon Ether (CD, Album) 2006
  dms-119 Otomo Yoshihide Modulation With 2 Electric Guitars And 2 Amplifiers (CD, Album, Dig) 2007
  dms-126 Umezu Kazutoki* Plays The Enka Woodwind Solo (CD, Album) 2008
  dms-142 坂田明* 平家物語 [The Tale Of The Heike] (CD, Album) 2011