The item has been added to your personal Favourites collection

popol vuh

€ 21.90
View your shopping activity

Wishlist 0

Cart 0

popol vuh - Seligpreisung

popol vuh


€ 21.90

GENRE: Experimental | FORMAT: Vinyl LP | CATALOG N. LPS119 | YEAR. (2015)

Out of stock

2015 restock. The fourth LP by Popol Vuh was originally released on Kosmische Musik in 1973. It follows the religious theme of its predecessor and features the line up of Florian Fricke with Conny Veit on guitars, Daniel Fischelscher on guitars and drums (he was the drummer of Düül II), Robert Eliscu on oboe, Djong Yun on vocals and Klaus Wiesse on tamboura. Reissued from the master tapes in quality vinyl pressing, full glory laminated gatefold cover and featuring an insert with liners and photos.
Limited to 500 copies worlwide.

Notes   Tracklisting

Limited to 500 copies worldwide

There are no tracklisting associated with this item