The item has been added to your personal Favourites collection

simple affections

Simple Affections (Lp)
€ 23.90
View your shopping activity

Wishlist 0

Cart 0

simple affections - Simple Affections (Lp)

simple affections

Simple Affections (Lp)

€ 23.90

LABEL: Recital
GENRE: Experimental | FORMAT: LP | CATALOG N. Recital 44 | YEAR. (2019)

Out of stock

Simple Affections: "I corralled a dream LP that I would want to listen to. Too smelly, too sweet." Album features contributions from: Peter Friel, Jackson Graham, Mark Harwood, Graham Lambkin, Lia Mazzari, Sean McCann, Madalyn Merkey, Michael Pollard, Eric Schmid, Zach Schwartz, Tom James Scott, Patrick Shiroishi, Christina Stanley, Matthew Sullivan, Dennis Tyfus, and Will Gottsegen. One time pressing. Includes six 5x7″ postcards in printed envelope, program notes insert by Sean McCann, Scented with Oyster Grove Eau de Recital perfume.

Notes   Tracklisting
  • One time pressing of 250pc
  • Six  5″x7″ postcards in printed envelope
  • Program notes insert by Sean McCann
  • Scented with Oyster Grove™ Eau de Recital perfume
There are no tracklisting associated with this item