Wishlist 0

Cart 0

Rational Youth

Canadian new wave/post-punk band from 1981-1986, reunited for a synth-pop festival in Sweden in 1997 and officially revived by member Tracy Howe in 1998. Over the years has consisted of: Tracy Howe, Bill Vorn, Mario Spezzo, Kevin Komoda, Denis Duran, Angel Calvo, Rick Joudrey, Owen Tennyson, Kevin Breit, Peter McGee, Dave Rout, and J.C. Cutz

Order by: