We use cookies on our website to provide you with the best experience. Most of these are essential and already present.
We do require your explicit consent to save your cart and browsing history between visits. Read about cookies we use here.
Your cart and preferences will not be saved if you leave the site.



Desilusão Óptica

In Trux We Pux 02 (LP)

Label: Favela Disco

Format: LP

Genre: Experimental

In stock


In Trux We Pux is a compilation conducted by Favela Discos, that seeks to register and expose a series of sound tendencies and collaborative practices that have been developing in the experimental music scene of Porto. The music included in this volume was created from a Favela Discos’ collective audiovisual piece named “Desilusão Óptica”, resorting to recordings made in Stop and in the Serralves em Festa 2017 presentation. David Machado - flute, saxophone, guitar. Dora Vieira - flute, flugelhorn, percussion. João Sarnadas - effects, harmonium, dubmaster. Nuno Loureiro - sampler. Nuno Oliveira - flute, clarinet, guitar. Tito Silva - flute, trumpet, drums. Xavier Paes - flute, percussion. Editing and Mixing - João Sarnadas. Mastering - Rafael Silver. Photography - Inês Castanheira. Graphic Design - Rita Sá Couto.

Cat. number: 02
Year: 2020