This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.Learn more


Out of stock

Grumbling Fur


Label: Latitudes

Format: Vinyl LP

Genre: Electronic

Out of stock

Limited, hand-numbered edition of 500 green vinyls housed in lavish die-cut and foil-block embossed jacket** Alexander Tucker (Imbogodom/Guapo) and Daniel O'Sullivan (Æthenor/Ulver/Guapo) reprise their Grumbling Fur alias for the Latitudes series following that excellent album for Aurora Borealis in 2011. Both artists have previously graced the series already - Tucker solo and with Ginnugagap, and O'Sullivan with Miasma And The Carousel Of Headless Horses - and don't disappoint with their latest session. O'Sullivan's mannered vocal eloquence is accompanied by loping breakbeats and pentatonic piano refrain in finest Canterbury tradition for opener 'Wylderness Waiting' and taken slower, swaying and swirling on the other side.

Cat. number: GMT031V
Year: 2012

More from Latitudes

Glass Crocodile Medicine
Vinyl LP | €16.90
New Egypt
LP | €13.90
Grey onion
CD | €8.00
Vinyl LP | €12.00
New Egypt
CD | €11.00
Sky Burial
CD | €8.00
Strait Gait
Vinyl LP | €15.74
Strait Gait
CD | €8.00
A Gourd of Gold
Vinyl LP | €19.00
The Godward Way
Vinyl LP | €18.50
Vinyl LP | €15.99
Broken Bones
Vinyl LP | €14.99
Black wooden
Vinyl LP | €14.75
Sky Burial
Vinyl LP | €14.99
Vinyl LPx2 | €18.99