This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.Learn more


Black Trumpets

Blue Blew It

Label: Ikuisuus

Format: TAPE

In stock


Keijo Virtanen: guitar, vocal, mouth-harp, maraca. Alex Reed: ukulele, bass, drums, volcas, c5, omnichord, organ, samples, backing vocals.  All music recorded at Keljo, Jyväskylä, Finland

Cat. number: IKASUS-054
Year: 2018