This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.Learn more


Out of stock


Mexico Electroacustico 1960-2007


Format: CDx3

Genre: Experimental

Out of stock

3 CDs and a booklet of 70 pages (English and Spanish) for an anthology of the Mexican Electroacoustic Music from 1960 to 2007 under the direction of Manuel Rocha Iturbide. Composers from the first generation: Carlos Jiménez Mabarak, Manuel Enríquez, Manuel de Elías, Mario Lavista, Julio Estrada, Francisco Núñez, Héctor Quintanar. Composers from the second generation: Javier Álvarez, Roberto Morales Manzanares, Vicente Rojo Cama, Antonio Russek, Manuel Rocha Iturbide, Guillermo Galindo, Antonio Fernández Ros, Gabriela Ortiz, Alejandra Hernández. Composers from the third generation: Rodrigo Sigal, Juan Sebastián Lach, Sergio Luque, Víctor Romero, Guillermo Acevedo, Pablo García, Rogelio Sosa, Israel Martínez, Phantom Power (Miguel Hernandez and Pablo Gomez), Alejandro Montes de Oca, Arturo Fuentes.

Cat. number: IRD 002
Year: 2008

More by Various

Paura (2LP)
2 LP | €32.00
Underground Mood (LP)
LP | €26.90
Philopsis (LP)
LP | €28.00
Lesbian American Composers
CD | €16.00
Festen På Gärdet (2Lp)
2LP | €42.00
From the Archives Vol. 7 (Tape)
Tape | €12.00
From the Archives Vol. 6 (Tape)
Tape | €12.00
From the Archives Vol. 4 (Tape)
Tape | €12.00
Doubleplusungood (Ost LP)
2xLP | €21.90