The item has been added to your personal Favourites collection

baris manÇo

Sozum Meclisten Disari (Lp)
€ 21.90
View your shopping activity

Wishlist 0

Cart 0

baris manÇo - Sozum Meclisten Disari (Lp)

baris manÇo

Sozum Meclisten Disari (Lp)

€ 21.90

LABEL: Pharaway Sounds
GENRE: Library/Soundtracks | FORMAT: LP | CATALOG N. PHS031 | YEAR. (2018)

In Stock

Originally released in 1981, this is another killer album by the Turkish legend, recorded with the same line-up as   the previous “Yeni Bir Gün” album.Psych / Funk / Progressive sounds full of heavy drums & basslines, Moog / analog keyboards and psychedelic guitar.
Featuring the killer duet with Deniz Tüney (“Alla Beni Pulla Beni”), the superb boogie-funk styled  “Adem Oglu Kizgin Firin Havva Kizi Mercimek, cosmic-progressive sounds on “2025 (Üçüncü Ve Son Yolculuk)  and more!

Notes   Tracklisting

Remastered Sound. Gatefold sleeve with original artwork.

There are no tracklisting associated with this item