This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.Learn more


Out of stock


How To Die (Spell I - VI)

Label: Dead Mind Records

Format: 7"

Genre: Electronic

Out of stock

Compilation featuring Prurient, Streicher, Smell & Quim + Odal. This is a follow up to the sick tape compilation released by New Noise Records in the 1997. Comes with a bonus-CD featuring a selection from the original tapes (Aube, Deathpile, DL Savings TX, Government Alpha, K2, Kapotte Muziek, Lasse Marhaug, Masonna, MSBR, Skin Crime & Pain Jerk). Killer !
Cat. number: DMR31
Year: 2010
Various Artists 7" featuring Prurient, Odal, Smell & Quim, Streicher.
The package comes with an additional CD ("Penus Rectus 1997") which features a selection of tracks (12) from a previous 3xMC release on New Noise Records, released here on license, with thanks to Peter Zincken.
Featured artists on the CD are : Aube, K2, Lasse Marhaug, Masonna, Skin Crime, MSBR,D L Savings TX, Kapotte Muziek, Deathpile, Government Alpha, Macronympha, Pain Jerk.
See pictures for tracklist released from label early 2011.

More from Dead Mind Records