We use cookies on our website to provide you with the best experience. Most of these are essential and already present.
We do require your explicit consent to save your cart and browsing history between visits. Read about cookies we use here.
Your cart and preferences will not be saved if you leave the site.



Nicolai Kaas Claesson

Melt (LP)

Label: Pladeselskabet Centrifuga

Format: LP

Genre: Jazz

In stock


** 2021 Stock ** Centifuga Records presents Melt, the first LP from Nicolai Kaas Claesson's Melt Quartet. 70's Free Jazz style, inspired by Ahmad Jahmal, Keith Jarrett, Sun Ra etc. Cover [Art], Cover [Layout] – Tina Damgaard. Mastered By – Andreas Lubich. Mixed By – Bjørn Gjessing. Recorded By – Rune Lohse.

Music By, Contrabass – Nicolai Kaas Claesson
Alto Saxophone, Clarinet – Jeppe Højgaard
Piano – Rasmus Kjær Larsen
Drums – Anders Vestergaard

Cat. number: FUGA-201807
Year: 2018