The item has been added to your personal Favourites collection

aleksi heinola quintet

Drift (7")
€ 14.90
View your shopping activity

Wishlist 0

Cart 0

aleksi heinola quintet - Drift (7
File under:

Finnish Scene Hard Bop

aleksi heinola quintet

Drift (7")

€ 14.90

LABEL: Jazzaggression Records
GENRE: Jazz | FORMAT: 7" | CATALOG N. JA7-718 | YEAR. (2019)

Out of stock

**25 copies** Brand new sparkling hard-bop in the Quintet formula, from aspiring Finnish drummer talent Aleksi Heinola featuring a top cast of Finnish jazz-men: Mikael Jakobsson on keys (Five Corners Quintet), Mikko Gunu Karjalainen on trumpet and flugelhorn, Manuel Dunkel on tenor saxophone (UMO Jazz band) and Swedish Daniel Franck on double bass.

Notes   Tracklisting
Extremely limited edition, hand-numbered sleeve.
There are no tracklisting associated with this item