This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.Learn more


Out of stock


Chaos Is The Cosmos

Label: Cold Spring

Format: CD

Genre: Experimental

Out of stock

The return of C.C.C.C. to Cold Spring (after their outstanding album 'Flash' in 1996).This is also the first album from C.C.C.C. in 10 years! This cult Japanese Noise group is made up of Hiroshi Hasegawa (Astro, YBO2, South Saturn Delta), Mayuko Hino, Fumio Kosakai (Hijokaidan, Incapacitants), and Ryuichi Nagakubo (Tangerine Dream Syndicate). An absolutely essential album for those with a penchant for extreme Japanoise. Just under 45 minutes of music.
Cat. number: CSR79CD
Year: 2007

More by C.C.C.C.

Early works
CDx4 box deluxe | €34.00