We use cookies on our website to provide you with the best experience. Most of these are essential and already present.
We do require your explicit consent to save your cart and browsing history between visits. Read about cookies we use here.
Your cart and preferences will not be saved if you leave the site.



Iva Bittová, Gyan Riley, Evan Ziporyn, Eviyan

Eviyan Live

Label: Les Disques Victo

Format: CD

Genre: Jazz

In stock


*2022 stock* 3 unique composer/performers merging into a singular sound, an intimate, acoustic blend of world roots, post-minimalism, jazz, rock, and cabaret.

Cat. number: VICTO cd 126
Year: 2013
Enregistré au 29e Festival International de Musique Actuelle de Victoriaville le 16 mai 2013 Les compositions sont de Iva Bittová (GEMA), Gyan Riley (Agyanamus Music - BMI), Evan Ziporyn (Airplane Ears Music - ASCAP), Vladimir Vaclavek (OSA), Ken Hunt et Chris Cutler (PRS) Mixage, montage numérique et gravure: Larry O'Malley au Studio Audiobec sono/vidéo, Canton de Hatley le 4 septembre 2013 6 panel card sleeve.

More from Les Disques Victo

CD | €16.00
CD | €16.50