This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.Learn more
Log in or Sign up


Owen McLean

Ghost Selector

Label: Entr'acte

Format: TAPE

In stock


1. Slow Shrine 
2. Digital Prayer Processor
3. Rain Dream 2
4. Kyoto Generator
5. Mt. Midoriyama Winds
6. Foggy Shrine 
7. Metal Mountain, Blurry Mountain
8. Digital Incense
9. Residual

All tracks except Slow Shrine and Rain 
Dream 2 mastered by Brian Pyle.



Cat. number: E1810
Year: 2014
Genre: Electronic

Edition of 60 copies.