The item has been added to your personal Favourites collection

tetuan - lay llamas

€ 8.00
View your shopping activity

Wishlist 0

Cart 0

tetuan - lay llamas - Split

tetuan - lay llamas


€ 8.00

LABEL: Artetetra
GENRE: Electronic | FORMAT: TAPE | CATALOG N. . | YEAR. (2018)

Out of stock

A1- Lay Llamas - The Big Calm Sea of the Transition
Written, recorded and produced by Nicola Giunta/Lay Llamas. All rights reserved ©
Nicola Giunta - synthesizer, acoustic and electric guitar, bongos, djembé, cymbal, percussions, flute
Andrea Davì - bodhràn, bongos, drums, lali drum, indian bells
Marco Bernacchia  - vocals, lead and percussion acoustic guitar


B1- Tetuan - Juju
B2- Tetuan - Lame Rosse
Written by Tetuan
Recorded by Manuel Kopf and Tetuan at Plaster Recording Studio in january 2016.
Mixed by Manuel Kopf and Tetuan.

Notes   Tracklisting

Master by Riccardo Gamondi at Fiscer Prais Studio.
Art and Desing by Nicola Ferrari
Released by Artetetra.

There are no tracklisting associated with this item