The item has been added to your personal Favourites collection


Smalltown Supersound On Fire
€ 13.00
View your shopping activity

Wishlist 0

Cart 0

various - Smalltown Supersound On Fire


Smalltown Supersound On Fire

€ 13.00

GENRE: Rock | FORMAT: Vinyl LPx2 | CATALOG N. STS165LP | YEAR. (2009)

In Stock

Limited edition vinyl! All new stuff taken from the forthcoming STS releases. As well as some exclusive goodies such as Bjorn Torske's great Sunburned Hand Of The Man remix (a Moondog meets Count Ossie & the Mystic Revelation of Rastafari style remix) as well as Prins Thomas' remix of Tussle. The album also introduces the new sinings; K-X-P from Helsinki, Finland, Mungolian Jet Set from Oslo, Norway, Meanderthals from London/Oslo, and, Drivan, which is Kim Hiorthøy with 3 Swedish girls on vocals.

Notes   Tracklisting

"These are upcoming supersounds!"

A1 Drivan Som En Läderlapp (2:09)
A2 ARP (2) From A Balcony Overlooking The Sea (6:31)
A3 Meanderthals Kunst Or Ars (5:09)
B1 Mungolian Jet Set's 16th Rebels Of Mung* Featuring Lindstrøm And Dominique Leone Clairevoyage (12:13)
B2 Lindstrøm And Solale Music (In My Mind) (3:07)
B3 Diskjokke Reset And Begin (9:23)
C1 Tussle Night Of The Hunter (Prins Thomas Remix) (10:10)
C2 Nisennemondai Destination Tokyo (9:05)
D1 KXP (2) 18 Hours (5:26)
D2 Sunburned Hand Of The Man The Parakeet Beat (Bjørn Torske Remix) (11:49)
D3 Toy (2) Woodpecker (3:52)