This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.Learn more
Log in or Sign up




Label: Aguirre Records

Format: Vinyl LP

In stock


RESTOCKED Hans Dens second vinyl offering on Aguirre with more synthcrapings and zonked adventures in lo-fi music. Following up his 7 inch on NNA tapes and an LP on Release The Bats Hans continues to search and destroy. Loads of damaged audio and otherworldy synth bubblles spread over 11 tracks. No need to look at your watch, time has become infinitive.

Cat. number: zorn 20
Year: 2011
Genre: Electronic

All Music By Hans Dens
Vocals on Opiate Vague by Bram Devens
Mastered by Fear Falls Burning
Limited to 300 copies