We use cookies on our website to provide you with the best experience. Most of these are essential and already present.
We do require your explicit consent to save your cart and browsing history between visits. Read about cookies we use here.
Your cart and preferences will not be saved if you leave the site.


Out of stock

Yoshiko Sai

The Complete Works Of Yoshiko Sai (Box)

Label: P-Vine Records

Format: Vinyl LP

Genre: Psych

Out of stock

* Limited to 445 sets. Comes with obi. 7inch and booklet are in white paper sleeve that written Yoshiko Sai's signature and numbering. P-Vine official online store & Disk Union exclusive * 5 reissue LPs (Mangekyo, Mikkou, Taiji no Yume, Chou no Sumu Heya, Takla Makan) Limited 7" ep including new recording (no sale separately, just for this set) A-side is her new song "Nihonichi Chiisana Mura" which is collaboration with Seiichi Yamamoto (recorded just 5 days ago!), Sai-san played this song sometimes in her live but never recorded. B-side "Kurai Tabi" originally included in the CD which came with her book called "Aoi Garasu Dama", this song is also the feature song of movie "Shoujyo Jigoku" and Cosmos Factory plays behind her singing. 24~30 pages booklet including unreleased pictures at that time, poems and artworks drawn by herself, and "Story of Sai Yoshiko" written by Jojo Hiroshige (written in Japanese language) Outer jacket for the 7" and booklet (with her hand written signature!!)

Cat. number: PLBX-1
Year: 2021

More by Yoshiko Sai