This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.Learn more



Japanoise Of Death I + II


Format: CDx2 Box

Out of stock

This limited collectors edition comes in a laser-engraved metal box and contains parts 1 and 2 of the cult Japanese Noise compilations. Part 1 was compiled by Koji Tano (MSBR -R.I.P.) and Shinichi Shikada (Noiseuse) and was originally released in 2003 on vinyl (Ltd 500) and CDR (Ltd 100). Part 1 has now been reissued onto CD for this release andt is not available separately! CD1 features: Defectro, Government Alpha, Guilty Connector, Incapacitants, K2, KK Null, Masonna, MSBR, Noiseuse and Wage-Slave Exchange. CD2 was compiled by Joerg (Antracot) and features: Astro, Crossbred, Dissecting Table, Government Alpha, Guilty Connector, Hijokaidan, Incapacitants, Kazumoto Endo, KK Null, Montage, Mothra, Nord, Scremola, Solmania and Timisoara.
Cat. number: SK - IN 12 Box
Year: 2008
Genre: Noise