We use cookies on our website to provide you with the best experience. Most of these are essential and already present.
We do require your explicit consent to save your cart and browsing history between visits. Read about cookies we use here.
Your cart and preferences will not be saved if you leave the site.


Out of stock
File under: Psych



Label: Dilettante Courtoisie

Format: Vinyl LP

Genre: Rock

Out of stock

Michael Morley, Nina Canal, Sara Stephenson : electric guitars. Recorded by Roland Groenenboom at De Player, Rotterdam, August 2009 mixed at My Pit, Port Chalmers, 2011. Artworks: Eric Claridge Owl Moth & Mothface 2012 oil on canvas 30,5 x 30,5 cm each. Limited to 300 copies. Labels: Bimbo Tower Records & Dilettante Courtoisie.

File under: Psych
Cat. number: DC 02
Year: 2013

More by Gate

Winter Songs (LP)
LP | €18.90
Damned Revolutions
Vinyl LP | €15.50
The Dew Line
Vinyl LPx2 | €19.99
A Republic Of Sadness
Vinyl LP | €15.50