We use cookies on our website to provide you with the best experience. Most of these are essential and already present.
We do require your explicit consent to save your cart and browsing history between visits. Read about cookies we use here.
Your cart and preferences will not be saved if you leave the site.
Best of 2024

The Hafler Trio, Bruce Gilbert, Steven Stapleton, Tony Wakeford

Idiots + Revenge Of The Selfish Shellfish (3LP Bundle)

Label: Nihilist

Format: 3LP bundle

Genre: Experimental

In stock


This bundle includes the latest albums released on Nihilist:

- The Hafler Trio, Bruce Gilbert – Idiots 2LP
- Steven Stapleton, Tony Wakeford – Revenge Of The Selfish Shellfish LP

Cat. number: 101, 106
Year: 2024