The item has been added to your personal Favourites collection

orchestra of constant distress

€ 18.90
View your shopping activity

Wishlist 0

Cart 0

orchestra of constant distress - OOCD

orchestra of constant distress


€ 18.90

LABEL: 8mm Records
GENRE: Noise | FORMAT: LP | CATALOG N. 8MM 064 | YEAR. (2017)

In Stock

Orchestra of Constant Distress is the new Swedish supergroup featuring Joachim Nordwall (Skull Defekts, Alvars Orkester), Anders ‘Drajan’ Bryngelsson (Brainbombs, No Balls), Henrik Rylander and Henrik Andersson
Their self-titled debut LP on 8mm is a nice slab of Hard Rock from the year 3000. 5 tracks of pure mechanical alienation, built upon very minimal guitar/drums patterns and waves of harsh electronics, sounding pretty much like anything else in the actual noise rock scenario.

Notes   Tracklisting

Limited edition of 200 copies.

There are no tracklisting associated with this item