This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.Learn more
Log in or Sign up


Self Titled - excerpt 1
Self Titled - excerpt 2
Self Titled - excerpt 3

C. Spencer Yeh, Michael ZERANG, Tashi Dorji

Self Titled (LP)

Label: 8mm Records

Format: LP

Out of stock

Last Copies ** Edition of 150, handmade ‘action painting’ artwork, each copy is unique** 8mm Records is proud to announce the debut album by the mind bender trio of Tashi Dorji (Guitar), C.Spencer Yeh (Violin) and Michael Zerang (Drums). Exploring a vast array of music influences (from almost ‘oriental’ vibes to radical free improvisation, from free jazz to musique concrète) the trio produces an incredible sound, wild and communicative in equal measures. An amazing listening experience, with plenty of space and light all over, from three great improvisers of our time.


Cat. number: 8MM 066
Year: 2019
Genre: Noise

Limited edition of 150 copies. Hand made covers