We use cookies on our website to provide you with the best experience. Most of these are essential and already present.
We do require your explicit consent to save your cart and browsing history between visits. Read about cookies we use here.
Your cart and preferences will not be saved if you leave the site.


Out of stock

Sleepy Matsumoto

Samba De Sun

Label: Craftman Records

Format: CD

Genre: Jazz

Out of stock

** In process of stocking ** Craftman Records presents Samba De Sun by "Sleepy" Matsumoto Quartet. Recorded on March, 18 & 19, 1979. Bass – Takashi Mizuhashi, Drums – Hideo Sekine, Piano – Hideo Ichikawa, Tenor Saxophone – Sleepy Matsumoto.

Cat. number: CMRS-0114
Year: 2021