We use cookies on our website to provide you with the best experience. Most of these are essential and already present.
We do require your explicit consent to save your cart and browsing history between visits. Read about cookies we use here.
Your cart and preferences will not be saved if you leave the site.

George Otsuka Quintet

Physical Structure


*2022 stock* Amazing 1976 record by drummer George OtsukaPhysical Structure is an amazing jazz-fusion record featuring Fumio Karashima on piano and Fender Rhodes and Shozo Sasaki on tenor sax. Check the surprising and sublime cover of Naima which alone justifies to get this record! Personell list: George Ostuka (drums), Shozo Sasaki (tenor and soprano sax), Fumio Karashima (piano, electric piano and synthesizer), Mitsuako Furuno (bass), Norio Ohno (percussion).

Cat. number: CMRS-0093, DQCP-5336, TBM-62
Year: 2020
Recorded February 11, 1976. In jewel case with obi.

More by George Otsuka Quintet