This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.Learn more


Out of stock
Spasmo - excerpt

Ennio Morricone


Label: Beat Records

Format: CD

Genre: Library/Soundtracks

Out of stock

Beat Records reissue the soundtrack for Spasmo on CD, the thriller film directed in 1974 by Umberto Lenzi and starring Suzy Kendall, Robert Hoffman, Ivan Rassimov, Guido Alberti, Adolfo Lastretti, and Franco Silva. For a story between thriller and mystery, Ennio Morricone has composed a soundtrack based on two recurring tonal themes, a pop ballad for choir and orchestra and a requiem that alternate with hallucinatory atmospheres between the experimental and psychedelic. For this reissue Beat Records used the original stereo masters with a tracks list approved at the time by the late maestro Morricone which also includes the single version. Mastering by Claudio Fuiano; liner notes by Fabio Babini; graphic layout by Daniele De Gemini. Includes 12-pages booklet.

Cat. number: TB6140
Year: 2021

More by Ennio Morricone

I Malamondo (2LP)
2LP | €29.90
Dimensioni Sonore (10CD + 80-page Booklet in Wooden Box)
10CD + 80-page Booklet in Wooden Box | €110.00
CD | €15.00
Psycho (2LP)
2LP | €30.00
A Pure Formality (LP)
LP | €14.90
I Cannibali (2LP)
LPx2 | €44.00
LP | €29.90