The item has been added to your personal Favourites collection


€ 12.90
View your shopping activity

Wishlist 0

Cart 0

innercity - Terrestreality



€ 12.90

LABEL: Aguirre Records
GENRE: Electronic | FORMAT: Vinyl LP | CATALOG N. zorn 20 | YEAR. (2011)

In Stock

RESTOCKED Hans Dens second vinyl offering on Aguirre with more synthcrapings and zonked adventures in lo-fi music. Following up his 7 inch on NNA tapes and an LP on Release The Bats Hans continues to search and destroy. Loads of damaged audio and otherworldy synth bubblles spread over 11 tracks. No need to look at your watch, time has become infinitive.

Notes   Tracklisting

All Music By Hans Dens
Vocals on Opiate Vague by Bram Devens
Mastered by Fear Falls Burning
Limited to 300 copies

A1   The Lil Green Builders Carry On    
A2   Opiate Vague    
A3   Perception    
A4   Pai Apnap / Pai Non    
A5   Grind At Heart    
B1   Anti-Earth    
B2   The Fruits Have Left Your Baskets And Gone Home To Feed The Apes    
B3   Morphea    
B4   Overworld    
B5   Cross Stone-Desert 23 Eagle-Headed And Feathered Humanoid Skeletons Head For Luna Lake    
B6   Baby Food    
B7   The Eschaton Is Being Reset