This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.Learn more



Dr. John

The Atco Albums Collection (7Cd Box)

Label: Rhino

Format: 7 CD Box

Genre: Experimental

In stock


All seven studio albums by Dr. John included in the collection have been remastered for the first time. The set features: Gris-Gris (1968), Babylon (1969), Remedies (1970), The Sun, Moon & Herbs (1971), Dr. John's Gumbo (1972), In The Right Place (1973), and Desitively Bonnaroo (1974) - this set explores his early days across 7 cds that follow his evolution from a psychedelic, voodoo witch doctor to a celebrated interpreter of New Orleans standards.

Cat. number: 8122797161
Year: 2013

More by Dr. John

Babylon (LP)
LP | €33.00
Gris-Gris (LP)
LP | €21.00