This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.Learn more


The Have​-​Nots OST - Excerpt 1
The Have​-​Nots OST - Excerpt 2
The Have​-​Nots OST - Excerpt 3
The Have​-​Nots OST - Excerpt 4


The Have​-​Nots OST (LP)

Label: SN Variations

Format: LP

Genre: Library/Soundtracks

In stock


A series of pieces from the score to Florian Hoffmeister's The Have-Nots featuring lock grooves, violin, cello, viola da gamba and double bass. Performed by Emma Smith, Lucy Railton, Liam Byrne and Petter Eldh.

Also featuring performances by Aisha Orazbayeva and Mark Knoop and a remix by Jack Wyllie. Mixed by Peiman Khosravi and David Prior.

Cat. number: SN3
Year: 2016

More by Various

Paura (2LP)
2 LP | €32.00
Cambodian Nuggets (Lp)
LP | €18.90
Philopsis (LP)
LP | €28.00
Festen På Gärdet (2Lp)
2LP | €42.00
Lesbian American Composers
CD | €16.00
From the Archives Vol. 7 (Tape)
Tape | €12.00
From the Archives Vol. 6 (Tape)
Tape | €12.00
From the Archives Vol. 4 (Tape)
Tape | €12.00
From the Archives Vol. 3 (Tape)
Tape | €12.00
Doubleplusungood (Ost LP)
2xLP | €21.90

More from SN Variations