This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.Learn more




There Is No Silence Left

Label: Bluesanct

Format: CD

Genre: Experimental

In stock


* 2020 Stock * 'There is no silence left' is a collection of remixes and reworkings by Mkl Anderson of Drekka, released under various monikers between 1996 and 2012. Contains 13 previously unreleased or rarely heard tracks, including mixes for Aube, lovesliescrushing, Racebannon, Soul-Junk, and many more.

Cat. number: INRI093
Year: 2017