The item has been added to your personal Favourites collection

novaks kapelle

€ 24.00
View your shopping activity

Wishlist 0

Cart 0

novaks kapelle - Naked

novaks kapelle


€ 24.00

LABEL: Cien Fuegos
GENRE: Experimental | FORMAT: LP | CATALOG N. CFX007 | YEAR. (2019)

In Stock

One of the wildest Austrian bands in the late 60s and 70s, with their own mix of progrock, hardrock, art, porno and extreme live-shows. Now after more than 30 years a one time repress of 750. Erwin Novak - drums, Walla Mauritz - vocals, Peter Travnicek - bass, Paul Braunsteiner - guitar Recorded 1977 at Musicland Studios, Munich.

Notes   Tracklisting

Disc Mastering at JVC Cutting Center, Sunset Blvd., Los Angeles.
Gatefold cover. lyric sheet 

There are no tracklisting associated with this item