We use cookies on our website to provide you with the best experience. Most of these are essential and already present.
We do require your explicit consent to save your cart and browsing history between visits. Read about cookies we use here.
Your cart and preferences will not be saved if you leave the site.

Jumping Tiger

The Temple of Sadism ("10, Green olive)


Tip! Jumping Tiger consists of: Richard Ramirez (vocals, feedback) and Dominick Fernow (electronics, metals). Studio versions of two tracks from the now infamous Demo and one unreleased track. "As both old and young entered the temple they were forced to undress and photographed in front the of swordsmiths."

Cat. number: none
Year: 2022
Comes with download code. Tracks numbered in sequence.

More by Jumping Tiger

The Temple of Sadism