This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.Learn more


East Of The Sun - Excerpt 1
East Of The Sun - Excerpt 2
East Of The Sun - Excerpt 3
East Of The Sun - Excerpt 4

Instant Composers Pool

East Of The Sun

Label: Instant Composers Pool

Format: CD

Genre: Jazz

In stock


* 2021 Stock * Instant Composers Pool presents East Of The Sun, a series of live sessions performed ICP Orchestra. Recorded March 18th, 19th, 20th 2014 by Kasper Frenkel, Electric Monkey Studio, Amsterdam. Mastered by Frank van der Weij. Artwork by Han Bennink. Photographs by Francesca Patella. Graphic design by Piet Gerards Ontwerpers.
Thanks to: Cherry Duyns, Emma Fischer, Huub van Riel.
Michael Moore clarinet, alto sax; Ab Baars clarinet tenor sax; Tobias Delius clarinet tenor sax; Wolter Wierbos trombone; Thomas Heberer cornet; Mary Oliver violin, viola, vocals; Tristan Honsinger cello, vocals; Ernst Glerum bass, announcements; Guus Janssen piano, organ; Han Bennink drums, vocals.

Cat. number: ICP51
Year: 2016