This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.Learn more


Out of stock

Novaks Kapelle


Label: Cien Fuegos

Format: LP

Genre: Experimental

Out of stock

One of the wildest Austrian bands in the late 60s and 70s, with their own mix of progrock, hardrock, art, porno and extreme live-shows. Now after more than 30 years a one time repress of 750. Erwin Novak - drums, Walla Mauritz - vocals, Peter Travnicek - bass, Paul Braunsteiner - guitar Recorded 1977 at Musicland Studios, Munich.

Cat. number: CFX007
Year: 2013

Disc Mastering at JVC Cutting Center, Sunset Blvd., Los Angeles.
Gatefold cover. lyric sheet 

More by Novaks Kapelle

More from Cien Fuegos

For Adolphe Sax (LP)
LP | €24.90
14 Love Poems (LP)
LP | €24.90
Orchester 33 1/3 (LP)
LPx2 + DVD | €29.90
Alarm (Lp)
LP | €21.90
A Doll Spits Cubes
Vinyl LP | €22.90
Schwarze Energie
Vinyl LP | €24.00
1000 Takte Tanz
Vinyl LP | €23.90