We use cookies on our website to provide you with the best experience. Most of these are essential and already present.
We do require your explicit consent to save your cart and browsing history between visits. Read about cookies we use here.
Your cart and preferences will not be saved if you leave the site.
Special 10% discount on all in stock items until Sunday at midnight!

Buck Curran

No Love is Sorrow (LP)

Label: Esp-Disk

Format: LP

Genre: Folk

In stock


ESP Disk presents the third solo album 'No Love Is Sorrow' by Buck Curran (of the duo Arborea). Buck Curran - vocals, acoustic and electric guitars, Ebow, piano. Adele Pappalardo - additional vocals. Dipak Kumar Chakraborty - Tabla on Blue Raga. Mastered by Harris Newman at Grey Market Mastering, Montreal. Album cover photo and layout - Sarp Tuncer.

Cat. number: ESP 5056LP
Year: 2020