We use cookies on our website to provide you with the best experience. Most of these are essential and already present.
We do require your explicit consent to save your cart and browsing history between visits. Read about cookies we use here.
Your cart and preferences will not be saved if you leave the site.


Out of stock

Lay Llamas, Tetuan


Label: Artetetra

Format: TAPE

Genre: Electronic

Out of stock

A1- Lay Llamas - The Big Calm Sea of the Transition
Written, recorded and produced by Nicola Giunta/Lay Llamas. All rights reserved ©
Nicola Giunta - synthesizer, acoustic and electric guitar, bongos, djembé, cymbal, percussions, flute
Andrea Davì - bodhràn, bongos, drums, lali drum, indian bells
Marco Bernacchia  - vocals, lead and percussion acoustic guitar


B1- Tetuan - Juju
B2- Tetuan - Lame Rosse
Written by Tetuan
Recorded by Manuel Kopf and Tetuan at Plaster Recording Studio in january 2016.
Mixed by Manuel Kopf and Tetuan.

Cat. number: .
Year: 2018

Master by Riccardo Gamondi at Fiscer Prais Studio.
Art and Desing by Nicola Ferrari
Released by Artetetra.

More by Lay Llamas, Tetuan