This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.Learn more


Out of stock
Growl - excerpt

Plastic Dogs

Growl (LP)

Label: Bam Balam

Format: LP

Genre: Psych

Out of stock

**In process of stocking** Another fantastic and explosive album by Japanese saxophonist Ryoko Ono who is a regular collaborator of Ruins, Richard Pinhas and Acid Mothers Temple. The four virtuosos Ryoko Ono (alto sax), Kota Ueji (drums) Tsuyoshi Hayashi (guitar) and Yuji Muto (guitar) have recorded this album composed by Ryoko Ono. The perfect symbiosis between the musicians allows them to create an amazing sound full of power and energy which transcends the aforementioned genres.

Cat. number: BBLP 075
Year: 2020