We use cookies on our website to provide you with the best experience. Most of these are essential and already present.
We do require your explicit consent to save your cart and browsing history between visits. Read about cookies we use here.
Your cart and preferences will not be saved if you leave the site.



Luc Ex

Music Of Inevitable Sounds

Label: Trost

Format: CD

Genre: Jazz

In stock


Trost presents Music of Inevitable Sounds by Luc Ex, recorded in Bologna, Teatro San Leonardo and Den Haag, Korzo, 2018. Mixed by Mika Szafrowski, mastered by Martin Siewert.

Joost Buis - trombone, Saartje van Camp - cello, Luc Ex - ac. bass, Renato Ferierra - bass/tenor sax, Pepe Garcia - percussion, Yedo Gibson - reeds, Nora Mulder - piano, Mika Szafrowski - guitar, Veryan Weston - piano/keystation, Nina Hitz - cello, Vladislav Psaruk - trombone.

Cat. number: TR TR206
Year: 2020
A chamber counterpoint to disturbing impulses or quietly constant phenomena which, through Klaasen’s imagination, are transformed in “clefs” on which to found extravagant and unclassifiable scores, collective celebrations of an uncultivated albeit fertile sonic alterity.

More from Trost

Weinviertel Sinfonie
CD | €16.00
Le Temps
CD | €16.00
Ame - Live At Artacts 2020
CD | €16.00
Like One Long Dream (LP)
LP | €22.90
Paradiso Infernal
LP | €22.90
Like One Long Dream
CD | €15.00
Disquiet (LP)
LP | €21.90
The Fool (LP)
LP | €21.90
The Fool
CD | €15.00