This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.Learn more


Out of stock

Dave Phillips, Francisco Meirino

We Are None of Us

Label: Misanthropic Agenda


Genre: Electronic

Out of stock

'Francisco Meirino (Phroq) & Dave Phillips (Schimpfluch Gruppe) have collaborated on this extremely dynamic electro-acoustic studio album. Through meticulous arrangement of electronics, processed sound and field recordings they create a dark and unsettling audio narrative. 'We Are None of Us' exemplifies these two masters at the best of their craft. This 2xLP version contains 2 additional tracks not included on the CD and comes with download card for bonus live track, a recording of their full performance at Ertz Festival, Bera, Spain, 11 sept. 2010. Released in a limited edition of 200 copies.'
Cat. number: MAR035
Year: 2012
limited to 200 copies

More by Dave Phillips, Francisco Meirino

Disappear (LP)
LP | €18.90
Vocal Studies #9 (tape)
tape | €6.00
Beyond Repair
CD | €8.00
CD | €12.00
Field recordings
CD | €13.00