We use cookies on our website to provide you with the best experience. Most of these are essential and already present.
We do require your explicit consent to save your cart and browsing history between visits. Read about cookies we use here.
Your cart and preferences will not be saved if you leave the site.


State Of The Union

Label: Tribe Tapes

Format: CD

Genre: Noise

In stock


*200 copies limited edition* All tracks previously unreleased from projects currently active in the United States. Featuring Pain Appendix, Dead Door Unit, Confounder, Ineffable Slime, Gates Of Janus, Max Julian Eastman, Lidless Eye, Infibulation, Mallard Theory, Hand & Knee, Spykes, and Cost.

Mastered by Grant Richardson at Hex Audio Labs

Cat. number: TRIBE 050
Year: 2024