This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.Learn more



Mette Rasmussen, Tashi Dorji, Tyler Damon

To The Animal Kingdom

Label: Trost

Format: CD

In stock


Three young musicians team up to form this exciting trio. Personnel: Mette Rasmussen - alto saxophone; Tashi Dorji - guitar; Tyler Damon - drums.

Cat. number: TROST 167 CD
Year: 2018
Genre: Jazz