We use cookies on our website to provide you with the best experience. Most of these are essential and already present.
We do require your explicit consent to save your cart and browsing history between visits. Read about cookies we use here.
Your cart and preferences will not be saved if you leave the site.



Yutaka Hirose

Trace: Sound Design Works 1986​-​1989 (2LP)

Label: WRWTFWW Records

Format: 2LP

Genre: Electronic

In stock


Never released until today! A collection of 11 unreleased tracks produced during the Sound Process Design sessions, right after the release of his classic album Nova.
 Sound Process Design was Satoshi Ashikawa's company, home of his Wave Notation trilogy (Hiroshi Yoshimura’s Music For Nine Postcards, Satsuki Shibano's Erik Satie 1866-1925 and Satoshi Ashikawa's Still Way). 

Cat. number: n/a
Year: 2022

More from WRWTFWW Records

Home Decor (LP)
LP | €24.90
Tree of Life
CD | €16.50
Tree of Life (LP)
LP | €29.90
Paradia (LP)
LP | €23.90
Ghoulies (LP)
LP | €23.90
Troll (LP)
LP | €23.90
Mandala Trilogy +1 (2LP)
2LP | €30.00
#Notes of Forestry
CD | €15.00
Danzindan-Pojidon (LP)
LP | €23.90
Lady Maid
CD | €15.00
Lady Maid (LP)
LP | €21.90
Les Shadoks (LP + 7")
LP + 7" | €18.00 €24.90